Okay, I got a weird email today... So I researched it a bit.
A couple of searches for "Rey Tampos" gives:
http://profiles.friendster.com/41259307
http://profiles.friendster.com/80007115
which seems to be the same person with 2 accounts. Both claiming to be in the Philippines.
BOTTOM LINE: I'm not selling anything...
----
From: Rey Tampos <rey_creation@yahoo.com>
To: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx@yahoo.com
Subject: enquire
Date: Thursday, January 15, 2009 12:47:57 AM
hi!
just read your article on a website about selling sex toys in Cebu City.
im eager to buy one from you but i need to inquire still more about it.
i hope i can visit your store.
can you give me the exact address or location of your store so i can personally go and select the item i want.
for your response, please email me to this address.
i would be glad to hear from you the soonest possible time.
thanks!
rey
----
The IP address of the email came from 203.177.74.141, which registers to:
inetnum: 203.177.0.0 - 203.177.255.255
netname: GLOBET-PH
descr: Globe Telecom
descr: Internet Service Provider
descr: Manila Philippines
country: PH
admin-c: AE60-AP
tech-c: JV60-AP
status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE
mnt-by: APNIC-HM
mnt-lower: MAINT-MGR-AP
remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+
remarks: This object can only be updated by APNIC hostmasters.
remarks: To update this object, please contact APNIC
remarks: hostmasters and include your organisation's account
remarks: name in the subject line.
remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+
changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20050215
changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20081007
source: APNIC
----
[caption id="" align="alignleft" width="1035" caption="Rey Tampos 1"]
[/caption]
[caption id="" align="alignleft" width="852" caption="Rey Tampos 2"]
[/caption]
[caption id="" align="alignleft" width="1680" caption="Weird Email"]
[/caption]